Reviews from Some of Our Wonderful Customers

ATD Concrete Coatings review summary

5  31
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

34 Reviews

3on Google,Jul 14, 2018

Charles

Someone from ATD promptly came by to look at our problem. He said he would call for a time to come back to repair. I'm waiting for his call.


5on Google,Jul 05, 2018

Chris

I call Emiley at ATD for ALL my projects! ATD has done jobs for me in several cities here in the Dallas Metroplex. Ask for Emiley and she will get you set up! Chris Cox Project Manager Authority Roofing


5on Facebook,Jul 02, 2018

Ron

Miguel Sanchez was excellent to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable , and responsive to all our questions. your construction team was very efficient and cleaned up everything . We are totally pleased with our deck and would recommend ATD without hesitation .


5on Google,Jul 02, 2018

Marcie

We are very pleased with the work ATD did for us. We had the decking around our pool resurfaced and repainted. It looks brand new! These guys are artisans and did a great job. We are enjoying being out by our pool this summer without all the cracks. Thanks so much ATD!


5on Facebook,Jun 30, 2018

James

Great service and customer support. Addressed all concerns during installation and when I developed a crack addressed it quickly. Thanks ADT!!!


5on Google,Jun 15, 2018

David

Excellent, professional company with great products and employees!


5on Google,Jun 15, 2018

Tim

Pool deck looks great. Emily did a great job of meeting the schedule and completion date I needed.


5on BirdEye,May 31, 2018

Eric

Great company Great product!!! Had my decking covered and after a year looks new!!


5on Google,May 23, 2018

J

Great job. Our patio is a showcase for all of our friends. We could not be any happier with the work done by ATD. Jerry and Julie


5on Facebook,Mar 14, 2018

Drew

Marykay Fisher loves Kimberley Baldwin. Great establishment


5on Google,Aug 22, 2017

Debra

WE CONTRACTED ATD TO REFINISH THE COOL DECK AROUND OUR POOL RECENTLY. I WAS EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH JOSEPH AND EMILY WHO HANDLED THE DETAILS OF THE WORK. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE WORK AND THEIR ATTENTION TO DETAIL. AS AN ADDED BONUS, THEIR PRICE WAS VERY COMPETITIVE. THANK YOU ATD !!


5on Google,Jun 22, 2017

Conrad

After a good deal of research we settled on ATD's Sundek application for our patio. The installers were very meticulous and the end product looks great - we love the way it improves the look and feel of our patio. We think it is a good value for the money and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to coat an existing patio.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2016

Tonia

Great company, amazing work. Been around forever always takes care of their customers.


5on Facebook,Feb 20, 2016

Courtney Scott

These guys are awesome!!!! They fixed my pool decking after a year of having problems with other companies. Don't even hesitate to use them. Professional and easy to deal with. And did extraordinarily good work.