Reviews from Some of Our Wonderful Customers

ATD Concrete Coatings review summary

5  21
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9

23 Reviews

5on Facebook,Mar 14, 2018

Drew

Marykay Fisher loves Kimberley Baldwin. Great establishment


5on Google,Aug 06, 2017

Debra

WE CONTRACTED ATD TO REFINISH THE COOL DECK AROUND OUR POOL RECENTLY. I WAS EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH JOSEPH AND EMILY WHO HANDLED THE DETAILS OF THE WORK. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE WORK AND THEIR ATTENTION TO DETAIL. AS AN ADDED BONUS, THEIR PRICE WAS VERY COMPETITIVE. THANK YOU ATD !!


5on Google,Aug 06, 2017

Rene

ATD's Joe came out and reviewed the process with us. Gave recommendations that were perfect for what we wanted. It came out beautiful. It was done timely. A 3 day process. Thanks ATD


5on Google,Mar 08, 2017

Conrad

After a good deal of research we settled on ATD's Sundek application for our patio. The installers were very meticulous and the end product looks great - we love the way it improves the look and feel of our patio. We think it is a good value for the money and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to coat an existing patio.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2017

Tonia

Great company, amazing work. Been around forever always takes care of their customers.


5on Facebook,Feb 20, 2016

Courtney Scott

These guys are awesome!!!! They fixed my pool decking after a year of having problems with other companies. Don't even hesitate to use them. Professional and easy to deal with. And did extraordinarily good work.


5on Houzz,Jun 17, 2014

mchillberry

All Texas Decks did my pool decking and patio 11 years ago and when it came time again to refresh and make like new again, they were my first call. The same great service I received so many years ago is still alive and well with this company. They deliver a quality product with professionalism and courtesy. So happy with my new decking and would recommend to anyone.